JuSt A BoY
It's been some time since I've updated. Well I'm no longer seeing that guy. Well it was just 2 dates but whatever.
My familia is packing stuff to send to Mexico. Where? To their "poor" family. Why use "poor" because every time they call over their, they are either out in another city. Also from pictures they have sent they don't look poor. They look like they are well off and need no help.
JuSt A BoY
JuSt A BoY
Tomorrow I'll post a link to a youtube site just showing how people can be mean.
People these days can't put themselves in other peoples shoes.
JuSt A BoY
I'm Mexican and gay. How much more can I be hated. Many people just hate me because they think I'm an illegal just by my skin color. Then their is those who just hate gays.
I love everyone. I respect anyone. I like taking care of the old, the poor, unprivlaged. I like donating money.
It just hurts me how many people can just hate with out any reason. It makes me sad.
JuSt A BoY
Right now "Christina" is on. She and Disney are giving 15 lucky girls their Quincenera dream.(or like the US Sweet 16) One thing that bothered me is that most of these girls don't speak Spanish that well, are there because everything is free.
If Christina wanted to celebrate mexican/hispanic/latin pride than she should have chosen girls that could carry a conversation in Spanish.
Also these girls don't look like they come from a "poor" family. They looklike they could pulled off a 15-nera on their own
But whatever. I'm not angry or anything. I just foubnd that all odd.
Bye. Wow this ones big :-P
JuSt A BoY
Well life is boring hahaha. :-O
JuSt A BoY